ILLO Friday – Forgotten

8 Jun

ILLO Friday - ForgottenILLO Friday – Forgotten

Originally uploaded by m23jeske

This is a drawing I did for my first Illustration Friday; the theme word is “Forgotten.” I took about an hour to draw it, and probably the same to get it colored. I’m not crazy about it, but I like it better than a lot of my pictures on my Flickr. I need to stick with this Illustration Friday thing – I’d at least get a drawing a week out of it.

One Response to “ILLO Friday – Forgotten”

  1. neil June 12, 2008 at 3:58 pm #

    Oh God! How many times have I been in this position! It gives me the heebee geebies thinking about it. Very well done and an excellent solution to the topic.

Leave a Reply

