into the blackberry thicket

26 Sep

A semi truck was something I hadn’t ever drawn before, so I thought that I should.  I drew the other part when I felt like just drawing the truck wasn’t enough.  I don’t know about the diamonds I drew on the ‘O’ in SPOKE.  For some reason I feel a strong urge to add those things.

2 Responses to “into the blackberry thicket”

  1. Mike September 26, 2008 at 10:54 am #

    isn’t wordpress great?

  2. matthewjeske September 26, 2008 at 3:51 pm #

    Yes it is.

Leave a Reply

