Green Lantern flying

8 Nov

I think this is one of my best comic book cover -style images that I’ve done so far.  I really enjoyed parts of the process of making this, and slogged through other parts.  The pencilling, drawing, and coloring took a LOOONG time.  I started coloring on one computer that died (R.I.P 5 year old eMac… ) , and then had to start over coloring when I got my new computer.  Anyway, here it is!

One Response to “Green Lantern flying”

  1. vic December 11, 2010 at 6:47 pm #

    matt!
    this is FANTASTIC!
    love the angle!

Leave a Reply

