Comics I bought at C2E2 2011

28 Mar

Here are pictures of everything I bought at C2E2 -minus the 2 pages of original comics art, and the 1 commissioned sketch that I purchased.

a pile of comics

a pile of comics and graphic novels

So far, I’ve read vol 14 of Blade of the Immortal, the Donald Duck comic, some of the Archie Comics, City of Glass, Haunted, and North World: Other Tales.  So, 6 out of 18 items.  Hopefully, I’ll have reviews of these comics on the site in a few days, If I don’t get too busy (or too lazy…) .

One Response to “Comics I bought at C2E2 2011”

  1. vic March 28, 2011 at 6:45 am #

    ohman! i love archie comics! jughead’s the man! 🙂

Leave a Reply

