Some Fonts I’ve Had My Eye On – November 2012

18 Nov

This post serves no other purpose but to help me remember some wonderful typefaces that I do not own, but do I think are really great.

First up is Polygraph from Pintassilgo Prints (foundry) available for sale at myfonts.com.  I think this font is absolutely beautiful, and it reminds me of the hand lettering and sound effects of comic book artist Paul Grist.


Here are some other fonts.
This next one is Quimby Mayoral from Chank Diesel (chank.com).


and here are some more.  These are both available on myfonts.com

Leave a Reply

